Day of Independence of Central American States 2018

 2,005 total views,  2 views today

September 19, 2018 the Embassy of Honduras in Moscow celebrated the 197th anniversary of independence of Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Nicaragua with the SUAI Vice-Rector for International Affairs Konstantin V. Losev among other guests.

The ceremony brought together Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassadors Herbert Estuardo Meneses Coronado (Guatemala), Claudia Canjura de Centeno (El Salvador), Eleonora Ortez Williams (Honduras), Juan Ernesto Vasquez Araya (Nicaragua), Arturo Fournier Facio (Costa Rica) with the Honorary Consul of Guatemala Aleksey V. Khovanov and the Honorary Consul of El Salvador Vladimir V. Chaplygin.

Comments are closed.